Christmas Timetable

  • Date: 18 December 2017
  • Category: General
Christmas Hours 5304d3dd 16b3 40be a3fe 86a8546f1c90 0 630x353

Adjusted Timetable and Opening Hours For The Christmas Period

Please see attatched file for all opening hours and class information.

 

Please note our opening hours are as follows:

  • Saturday 23rd December: 8:00 - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 24th December 8:00 - 2:00 pm
  • Monday 25th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December: 6:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday 28th December: 6:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Friday 29th December:  6:00 - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 30th December: 8:00 - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 31st December: 8:00 - 2:00 pm
  • Monday 1st January: Closed

From Tuesday 2nd of January normal operating hours will commence

Back